Nominees for 2019 ASGCLA Election

Thank you to the ASGCLA members who have agreed to be candidates in the 2019 election. The ALA Elections will be held March 11 through April 3. The ASGCLA Nominating Committee presented the following slate of eight nominees for open positions on the ASGCLA Board of Directors.

President- Elect (3-year term) Carrie Banks
Secretary Lily Sacharow
Director at Large (1) Rhonda Gould
Director at Large (2) Carson Block
Designated Directors:
      Underserved (special) Populations Reed Strege
      Consultants Martha Kyrillidou
      Federal Libraries Vicky Crone
      Armed Forces Libraries (1-year term) Lance Wiscamb


Leave a Reply

Font Resize